Links

KCAI

The Kansas City Art Institute, www.kcai.edu

Junior Professional Practice blog, The Thought Bank, thethoughtbank.blogspot.com

Present Faculty

Cary Esser, caryesser.com

Misty Gamble (Visiting Instructor, 2009-10), www.mistygamble.com

Paul Donnelly, www.pauldonnelly.etsy.com

Past Faculty

Christa Assad (Visiting Instructor, 2007-08), www.christaassad.com

Class of 2010

Keith Simpson, www.keithsimpsonart.com

Class of 2009

Julie Malen, www.juliemalen.wordpress.com

Calder Kamin, www.calderkamin.wordpress.com

Tracy Schneitter, www.tracyschneitter.wordpress.com

Timo Fahler, www.timofahler.wordpress.com

Liz Largent, www.lizlargent.wordpress.com

Class of 2008

Tyra Forker, www.tyraforker.com

Casey Whittier, www.caseywhittier.wordpress.com

Bowie Croisant, www.bowiecroisant.wordpress.com

Class of 2007

Tyler Beard, www.14slim.wordpress.com

Class of 2004

Cara Long, http://www.caralong.com

Teri Frame, http://www.teriframe.com

Class of 2001

Meredith Host,  http://meredithhost.com/home.html